Big Sean & Jhene Aiko Drop Twenty88


As we hit midnight, Big Sean and Jhene Aiko delivered their promise of releasing their highly anticipated album, TWENTY88.

The duo took to the stage of Jimmy Kimmel making their TV debut and preformed some of the songs off their new album.

Taking themes from ’90s hip-hop and using the ever popular trap drums, TWENTY88 must be a competitor for best R&B album of the year. Even though the project only contains 8 tracks which can be seen below, the album is a small masterpiece.

The project has been made available on iTunes and fans can stream it on TIDAL for the next 72 hours. The album is also the follow up of Big Sean’s Dark Sky Paradise, one of the biggest hip-hop albums of 2015 and reached No.1 on Billboard 100.

Here is the tracklist for TWENTY88:

  1. Deja Vu
  2. Selfish
  3. On The Way
  4. Push It
  5. 2 Minute Warning (Feat. K-Ci & JoJo and Detail)
  6. Talk Show
  7. Memories Faded
  8. London Bridge